Ellenvale Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

 

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wadden, Scott Principal 902-435-8420 ext. 340 1001 swadden@hrce.ca
Poirier, Adele Vice Principal 902 435 8420 ext. 340 1002 apoirier@hrce.ca
Gabriel, Jeff Guidance 902-435-8420 ext. 340 1105 jgabriel@hrce.ca Website
Hadley, Jamie 50% Administrative Assistant 902-435-8420 ext. 340 1004 jamie.hadley@hrce.ca
Harriss, Brenna 50% Guidance 902-435-8420 ext. 340 1219 brenna.harriss@hrce.ca
Hernon, Kelly Administrative Assistant 902-435-8420 ext. 340 1000 khernon@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Attig, Jihene Grade 7 French Immersion FLA & Sciences Humaines ext. 340 1107 jattig@hrce.ca
Ayers, Kara Grade 6 KAyers@hrce.ca
Bignall, Sean Science & Physical Education ext. 340 1218 sbignall@hrce.ca
Boudreau-MacKinnon, Therese Grade 9 French Immersion FLA & Civiques ext. 340 1215 tboudreau-mackinnon@hrce.ca Twitter
Bradley, Jasmine Grade 6 Jasmine.Bradley@hrce.ca
Burnett, Amanda Grade 6 ABurnett@hrce.ca
Cameron, Lisa Grade 7 French Immersion Math & Science ext. 340 1106 cameronl@hrce.ca Website
Coles, Krista Grade 7 Math & Science ext. 340 1114 krista.coles@hrce.ca Twitter
Cross, Kyle Grade 7 Social & Exploring Music 6 Kyle.Cross@hrce.ca
Doolan, Michelle 7-9 Resource Teacher ext. 340 1220 mdoolan@hrce.ca
Emberly, John Technical Education & Physical Education ext. 340 1112 jemberly@hrce.ca
Farrell, Maryann Art 7/Science 7/Healthy Living 8 & 9 Maryann.Farrell@hrce.ca
Fioratos, Victoria Grade 6 French Intensive VFioratos@hrce.ca
Francis, Roy Music ext. 340-1108 RFrancis@hrce.ca
George, Shelly Core French SGeorge@hrce.ca
Hammer, Kyle ELA Kyle.Hammer@hrce.ca
Langille, Dave Student Support ext. 340 1012 dlangille@hrce.ca
Leslie, Alicia Grade 8 FLA & Sciences Humaines ext. 340 1202 alicia.leslie@hrce.ca
Leveck, John Grade 8 Math & Science ext. 340 1206 jleveck@hrce.ca
MacEachern, Lynn Grade 8 & 9 English & Social ext. 340 1218 anita.maceachern@hrce.ca
Melanson, Luke Grade 9 Math & Healthy Living ext. 340 216 luke.melanson@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Heather Grade 6 HMitchell@hrce.ca
Morash, Libby ELA 9 & Science 8 & 9 Libby.Morash@hrce.ca
Nadeau, Danielle Grade 7 & 9 English ext. 340 1113 nadeaud@hrce.ca
O'Handley, Cindy Learning Centre Teacher ext. 340 1116 cohandley@hrce.ca
Parsons, Hannah Grade 8 French Immersion Math & Science ext. 340 1203 hparsons@hrce.ca
Perrault-Leduc, Gabriele Grade 9 Health and Social FI & Grade 7 Health & Social FI ext. 340 1115 gperraultleduc@hrce.ca
Pettipas, Nick Music & Technical Education ext. 340 1108 npettipas@hrce.ca
Regan, Parker Physical Education ext. 340 1010 pregan@hrce.ca
Robinson, Alexis Grade 7 Science & Healthy Living ARobinson@hrce.ca
Rodger, Melanie Grade 6 & 7 Core French MRodger@hrce.ca Website
Shortt, Eileen Citizenship & English ext. 340 1205 eshortt@hrce.ca Website
Thompson, Nathan Grade 6 Nathan.Thompson@hrce.ca
Tse, Patricia Grade 7 & 8 Social and Family Studies ext. 340 1211 ptse@hrce.ca
Vautour, Paul French Immersion Science & Math ext. 340 1214 pvautour@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Diggs, Quentin Caretaker ext. 340 1005 qdiggs@hrce.ca
Dollimont, Jillian School Social Worker 902-471-7918
El Ouarrak, Siham EPA ext. 340-1116
Jackson, Teresa School Librarian (Wednesday - Thursday - Friday) ext. 340 1118 teresa.jackson@hrce.ca
Lewis, Natasha Mi'kmaq & Indigenous Student Support Worker (Woodlawn & Ellenvale) 3401111 natasha.lewis@hrce.ca
McDonald, Mike EPA ext. 340-1116
Menon, Aishwarya EPA ext. 340-1116
Richardson, Naomi EPA ext. 340-1116
Riordan, Christine Schools Plus Assistant Lead/Social Worker 902-221-1917 christine.riordan@hrce.ca
Willis, Charmaine African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker (Brookhouse and Ellenvale) ext. 340 1213 cwillis@hrce.ca