Ellenvale Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

 

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Willis, Charmaine African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker (Brookhouse and Ellenvale) ext. 340 1213 cwillis@hrce.ca
Westhaver, Jill EPA 902-435-8420 jwesthaver@hrce.ca
VACANT, MISSW Mi'kmaq Indigenous Student Support Worker 902 435 8420
Symonds, Vanassa EPA 902-435-8420 Vanassa.Symonds@hrce.ca
Spurr, Karen Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-471-7306 karenspurr@hrce.ca
Pedvis, Cindy School Social Worker 902-430-4713 cpedvis@hrce.ca
Pastorius, Gerard EPA 902-435-8420 GPastorius@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Nicole Assistant Leader Schools Plus - Prince Andrew Family of Schools 902 240 1148 nmacfarlane@hrce.ca
Jackson, Teresa School Librarian (Wednesday - Thursday - Friday) ext. 340 1116 Teresa.Jackson@hrce.ca Twitter
Diggs, Quentin Custodian ext. 340 1005 qdiggs@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Vautour, Paul Grade 9 FI Math/ Science/Mode de Vie Grade 8 Science ext. 340 1214 PVautour@hrce.ca
Tse, Patricia Social Studies 7 and 8 Textiles 7 Foods 8 and Child Studies 9 ext. 340 1211 ptse@hrce.ca
Tramble, Abigail Grade 9 Science / 9 Health / 7 Phys.Ed. ext. 340 1210 ACook@hrce.ca
Sparks, Kaitlin Junior High Art / Grade 7 and 9 Core French ext. 340 1204 kaitlin.sparks@hrce.ca
Shortt, Eileen Grade 8 and 9 ELA ext. 340 1205 eshortt@hrce.ca Website
Regan, Parker Grade 7/8/9 Phys. Ed. ext. 340 1010 PRegan@hrce.ca
Parsons, Hannah Grade 8 French Immersion Math/Science/Healthy Living 8 ext. 340 1203 HParsons@hrce.ca
O'Handley, Cindy Learning Centre Teacher ext. 340 1218 cohandley@hrce.ca
Nadeau, Danielle Grade 7 / 9 ELA ext. 340 1113 NadeauD@hrce.ca
Moore, Jessica Music 7/8/9 and 7 Healthy Living ext. 340 1108 jessica.moore@hrce.ca
McCarron, Jessica Grade 7/8/9 Health ext. 340 1115 Jessica.McCarron@hrce.ca Website
Leveck, John Grade 8 Math Health and Science ext. 340 1206 jleveck@hrce.ca
Langille, Dave Students Support and Intervention Teacher ext. 310 1220 DLangille@hrce.ca
Graham, Alison GRade 9 ELA and Social Studies ext. 340 1217 alison.graham@hrce.ca
Fraser, Victor Grade 7/8/9 Band Teacher ext. 340 1110 vfraser@hrce.ca Website
Emberly, John Grade 7/8/9 Phys.Ed. and Tech. Ed. ext. 340 1009 jemberly@hrce.ca
Doucette, Chantelle Grade 9 Math and Healthy Living ext. 3401216 Chantelle.Doucette@hrce.ca Website
Doolan, Michelle 100% Resource Teacher ext. 340 1220 mdoolan@hrce.ca
Coles, Krista Grade 7 Math/Science ext. 340 1114 Krista.Coles@hrce.ca Twitter
Cameron, Lisa Grade 7 French Immersion Math and 7 and 8 Science / 8 Core French ext. 340 1106 cameronl@hrce.ca Website
Boudreau-MacKinnon, Therese Grade 9 French Immersion FLA and Science Humaine/Mode de Vie ext. 340 1215 tboudreau-mackinnon@hrce.ca Twitter
Attig, Jihene Grade 7 French Immersion French Language Arts and Mode de Vie / 8 Core French ext. 340 1107 jattig@hrce.ca
Leslie, Alicia Grade 8 FLA / Sci Humaine ext. 340 1202 alicia.leslie@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
McKay, Heather Acting Principal 902-435-8420 ext. 340 1001 hmckay@hrce.ca
Gabriel, Jeff Guidance 902-435-8420 ext. 340 1003 jgabriel@hrce.ca Website
Crocker, Kathleen Acting Vice-Principal 902 435 8420 ext. 340 1002 Kathleen.crocker@hrce.ca
Cottingham, Julia Admin Assistant 902-435-8420 ext. 340 1000 jcottingham@hrce.ca